Tom Petty’s Mudcrutch 2 album release tour – gallery

By: Vikas Nambiar  

Mudcrutch, Tom Petty’s pre-Heartbreakers band from Gainesville, FL are back on the road to tour a new album – Mudcrutch 2. They played two sold out nights at the Webster Hall in NYC – here are some pictures from the first night. Roger McGuinn from the Byrds joined the band for a couple of songs and a Dylan cover.











  1. Shady Grove  ([traditional] cover)
  2. Orphan of the Storm
  3. Six Days on the Road (Dave Dudley cover)
  4. Scare Easy
  5. Trailer (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers cover)
  6. This Is a Good Street
  7. Hope
  8. Beautiful World
  9. Dreams of Flying
  10. Save Your Water
  11. Hungry No More
  12. I Forgive It All
  13. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan cover)
  14. Lover of the Bayou (The Byrds cover) (with Roger McGuinn)
  15. Bugler (The Byrds cover) (with Roger McGuinn) (live debut by Mudcrutch)
  16. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere (Bob Dylan cover) (with Roger McGuinn) (live debut by Mudcrutch)
  17. The Other Side of the Mountain
  18. Welcome to Hell
  19. Victim of Circumstance
  20. The Wrong Thing to Do
  21. Bootleg Flyer
  22. Encore:  Crystal River
Catch them on tour:




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s